xxx

New to the board and want to practice? Do it here. Find a bug in the forum, report it here.

Moderator: Tuna Cowboy

xxx

Postby Troy » Tue May 02, 2006 7:44 am

xxxxx
User avatar
Troy
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2006 12:52 pm
Location: Lowell, OR

Postby radiO » Tue May 02, 2006 9:26 am

troy, that thing put together yet?
User avatar
radiO
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2006 4:56 am
Location: Eugene, OR

Postby Troy » Thu May 04, 2006 7:17 am

Getting closer! Got the front fork and wheel on. I'll have to update my avatar. Tim and I went over to starvation gulch in Springfield last night and bought a '73 Hodaka Wombat 125. It's a piece, but it runs good.
User avatar
Troy
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2006 12:52 pm
Location: Lowell, OR

Postby joe » Thu May 04, 2006 7:54 am

Hodaka Wombat?!

nice. now that's a blast from the past.
User avatar
joe
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8235
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2006 10:06 pm
Location: Sunny Eugene, Oregon

Postby Troy » Fri May 05, 2006 7:39 am

Image
Image
Image

Check that sweet motor cover Tim made. It will be body color when it's done.
User avatar
Troy
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2006 12:52 pm
Location: Lowell, OR

Postby joe » Fri May 05, 2006 8:23 am

bitch gotta get that shite on the road! Looking good troy.
User avatar
joe
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8235
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2006 10:06 pm
Location: Sunny Eugene, Oregon

Postby Cevin » Sat Jan 13, 2007 11:24 am

Who is Troy?
User avatar
Cevin
 
Posts: 941
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2006 8:21 am
Location: Unknown

Postby Tuna Cowboy » Sat Jan 13, 2007 1:32 pm

tim's brother
Cheers,
Geoff
User avatar
Tuna Cowboy
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 4976
Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 6:21 pm
Location: Eugene, Or

Testing

Postby poopShotgun » Mon Jan 22, 2007 9:20 pm

3y3 |?|?111 |<111 j00!!!!
Splash me on in the morning and wear the great smell of me all day long.
User avatar
poopShotgun
 
Posts: 1601
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 7:13 am
Location: Under the evil influence of Uranus

Postby The Irish Carbomb » Mon May 21, 2007 9:27 pm

¥0µr £337 $µx0r$ jµ$71n. Christ! I'm more of a nerd than you! AAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!! Love ya justin :D
User avatar
The Irish Carbomb
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun May 06, 2007 9:02 pm
Location: Next to the Grant Street Pub


Return to Test Messages and Forum Updates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron